[Answer ID: 14372]

Cancelling a Backup in Progress on TeraStations Pro II/Live

Created 06/21/2012 09:42  |   Updated 06/21/2012 09:58
Open the units web-interface and go for Maintenance and Initialization and select reset to factory defaults.
This will also delete the frozen backup job.


Details


Products

OS / Hardware

Was this answer helpful?
Please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.

Refine your search

Select Product / OS & Hardware

      Enter Keywords or a specified ID